Banda: James Newton Howard
Álbum: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find
Gênero: Trilha Sonora
Ano de Lançamento: 2016

Tamanho: 169 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps
Formato: .MP3

Servidor: BRFiles, BRUpload, Uploaded
Dificuldade em Baixar? Clique aqui

01. Main Titles – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
02. There Are Witches Among Us / The Bank / The Niffler
03. Tina Takes Newt In / Macusa Headquarters
04. Pie or Strudel / Escaping Queenie and Tina’s Place
05. Credence Hands Out Leaflets
06. Inside The Case
07. The Erumpent
08. In The Cells
09. Tina and Newt Trial / Let’s Get the Good Stuff Out / You’re One of Us Now / Swooping Evil
10. Gnarlak Negotiations
11. The Demiguise and the Occamy
12. A Close Friend
13. The Obscurus / Rooftop Chase
14. He’s Listening to You Tina
15. Relieve Him of His Wand / Newt Releases the Thunderbird / Jacob’s Farewell
16. Newt Says Goodbye to Tina / Jacob’s Bakery
17. End Titles – Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

BRFiles BRUpload Uploaded